2017 Certificate Recipients

Lorraine McIntosh, Evan Melillo, Jennifer Nicholas, Katelyn McIntosh – part of the group of eight receives their certificates from President Tim Haskell.


2017 Certificate recipients with Chatham Goodfellows Directors Craig Williston, Tim Haskell, Rose Peseski, Linda Haskell, Judy Bagley, and Scott Williston


Chatham Goodfellow Director Linda Haskell presents a certificate award to Josephine Richardson while Director Judy Bagley looks on.